Muslim Assistant Norsk keyboard_arrow_down

Calendar

Hijri Calendar Calendar Holiday
Sat, Muḥarram 11 1442 Sat, August 29 2020 Day of Ashura
Tue, Sha‘ban 14 1441 Tue, April 07 2020 Laylat Al Bara'at
Fri, Thu al-Hijjah 11 1441 Fri, July 31 2020 Eid Al-Adha
Mon, Thu al-Hijjah 14 1441 Mon, August 03 2020 Eid Al-Adha
Thu, Muḥarram 02 1442 Thu, August 20 2020 Al Hijra
Tue, Ramadan 27 1441 Tue, May 19 2020 Laylat Al-Qadr
Sat, Rajab 27 1441 Sat, March 21 2020 Laylat Al Mi'raj
Fri, Ramadan 02 1441 Fri, April 24 2020 Ramadan
Sat, Shawwal 01 1441 Sat, May 23 2020 Ramadan
Sun, Shawwal 02 1441 Sun, May 24 2020 Eid Al-Fitr
Tue, Shawwal 04 1441 Tue, May 26 2020 Eid Al-Fitr
Thu, Rajab 04 1441 Thu, February 27 2020 Laylat Al Raghaib