Muslim Assistant Dansk keyboard_arrow_down

Calendar

Hijri Calendar Calendar Ferie
Mon, Muḥarram 10 1441 Mon, September 09 2019 Day of Ashura
Fri, Sha‘ban 14 1440 Fri, April 19 2019 Laylat Al Bara'at
Sun, Thu al-Hijjah 10 1440 Sun, August 11 2019 Eid Al-Adha
Wed, Thu al-Hijjah 13 1440 Wed, August 14 2019 Eid Al-Adha
Sat, Muḥarram 01 1441 Sat, August 31 2019 Al Hijra
Fri, Ramadan 27 1440 Fri, May 31 2019 Laylat Al-Qadr
Tue, Rajab 27 1440 Tue, April 02 2019 Laylat Al Mi'raj
Mon, Ramadan 02 1440 Mon, May 06 2019 Ramadan
Mon, Ramadan 30 1440 Mon, June 03 2019 Ramadan
Tue, Shawwal 01 1440 Tue, June 04 2019 Eid Al-Fitr
Thu, Shawwal 03 1440 Thu, June 06 2019 Eid Al-Fitr
Thu, Rajab 01 1440 Thu, March 07 2019 Laylat Al Raghaib