Muslim Assistant हिन्दी, हिंदी keyboard_arrow_down

कैलेंडर

हिजरी कलेंडर कैलेंडर छुट्टी का दिन
Mon, Muḥarram 10 Mon, September 09 अशुरा का दिन
Fri, Sha‘ban 14 Fri, April 19 लैलतुल बारात
Sun, Thu al-Hijjah 10 Sun, August 11 ईद-उल-अज़हा
Wed, Thu al-Hijjah 13 Wed, August 14 ईद-उल-अज़हा
Sat, Muḥarram 01 Sat, August 31 अल हिज्र
Fri, Ramadan 27 Fri, May 31 लैलतुल कद्र
Tue, Rajab 27 Tue, April 02 लैलतुल मेराज
Mon, Ramadan 02 Mon, May 06 रमज़ान
Mon, Ramadan 30 Mon, June 03 रमज़ान
Tue, Shawwal 01 Tue, June 04 ईद उल-फितर
Thu, Shawwal 03 Thu, June 06 ईद उल-फितर
Thu, Rajab 01 Thu, March 07 लैलतुल रग़ाएब