Muslim Assistant فارسی keyboard_arrow_down

تقویم

Hijri Calendar تقویم تعطیلات
Mon, Muḥarram 10 Mon, September 09 روز عاشورا
Fri, Sha‘ban 14 Fri, April 19 نمیه شعبان
Sun, Thu al-Hijjah 10 Sun, August 11 عید قربان
Wed, Thu al-Hijjah 13 Wed, August 14 عید قربان
Sat, Muḥarram 01 Sat, August 31 هجرت
Fri, Ramadan 27 Fri, May 31 شب قدر
Tue, Rajab 27 Tue, April 02 روز معراج
Mon, Ramadan 02 Mon, May 06 رمضان
Mon, Ramadan 30 Mon, June 03 رمضان
Tue, Shawwal 01 Tue, June 04 عید فطر
Thu, Shawwal 03 Thu, June 06 عید فطر
Thu, Rajab 01 Thu, March 07 لیلة الرغائب